Flow Chart for the Trainings that Gailynn Teaches

For a complete list of VortexHealing® classes,  CLICK HERE

There are 6 classes that form the Core Group of classes needed to enter the first awakening class. Those 6 classes, in the order that must be taken, are: Foundational, Magical Structures, Intensive or Earthshift Intensive, Multi-Frequency, LifeForm, and Omega. All of these classes except the Intensives represent a pre – awakening ‘level’ of VortexHealing class, and there are other classes that may be taken at each level. After Omega class, one can take the first level awakening class: Core Veil & Awakening to Being Awareness, which is the doorway to higher level awakening classes and healing classes.

  1. To continue the development of your energy system
  2. To give you more and deeper healing tools
  3. To ripen your energy system and consciousness for the spiritual awakening that will occur in the Core Veil & Awakening to Being Awareness class.

Once that awakening has occurred, the classes split into two interrelated threads: an awakening thread and a healing thread. Now, the classes that generate deeper awakenings enable deeper healing trainings to be given, and the energetic development in the deeper healing classes enables deeper awakening classes to be given.

VortexHealing®  is not a replacement for medical treatment. Please consult your physician for medical issues in addition to any complementary healing you receive. ©Gailynn Carroll, all rights reserved.

Gailynn Carroll, Ph.D., is a certified teacher of VortexHealing® Divine Energy Healing

VortexHealing® Divine Energy Healing is a registered service mark of R. Weinman VH Trust. All rights Reserved. Used here with permission. For more Information please visit VortexHealing.org

Deposit & Refund Policy